Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 15, 2018
ECS
Fall Picture Day
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Girls Volleyball Game at Parkdale
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

The finish time is approximate

Junior High Beading
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
ECS
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Girls Volleyball Practice
Time: 3:20 pm - 4:45 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
ECS
Family Movie Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 22, 2018
ECS
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Girls Volleyball Game at Pigeon Lake Regional High School
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The finish time is approximate

Junior High Beading
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
ECS
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
PD - No School
Monday, October 29, 2018
ECS
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Girls Volleyball Game at Parkdale
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

The finish time is approximate

Junior High Beading
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
ECS
1B/ECS/4-5L Walking Trip to Season's Retirement Home
Time: 10:31 am - 11:33 am
Halloween Carnival
Time: 12:40 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018
ECS
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Girls Volleyball Game at Parkdale
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

The finish time is approximate

Junior High Beading
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
ECS
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Parkdale Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:45 am - 11:29 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
PD - No School
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
ECS
Picture Re-Take Day
Friday, November 16, 2018
ECS
Monday, November 19, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
ECS
Monday, November 26, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
ECS
Friday, November 30, 2018
ECS
Report Cards go home
Monday, December 3, 2018
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Career and Technology Showcase for grades 4 to 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
ECS
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 10, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
ECS
Monday, December 17, 2018
Christmas Concert Dress Rehersal
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
ECS
Christmas Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:31 pm
Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last day of school before break
Monday, December 24, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, December 27, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 28, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, December 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Sunday, December 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 31, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, January 3, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 4, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 7, 2019
ECS
School Starts
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Monday, January 14, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
ECS
Friday, January 18, 2019
ECS
Monday, January 21, 2019
ECS
Winter Activity Week
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
ECS
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Rocks and Rings
Monday, January 28, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
ECS
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD - No School
Monday, February 4, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - Teachers Convention
Monday, February 11, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
ECS
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Heart Day
Friday, February 15, 2019
100th Day of School
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
ECS
Rabbit Hill Ski Trip
Monday, February 25, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Alternate Day for Rabbit Hill Ski Trip
Friday, March 1, 2019
PD - No School
Monday, March 4, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Friday, March 8, 2019
ECS
Monday, March 11, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
ECS
Friday, March 15, 2019
Report Cards go home
Shamrock Day
Monday, March 18, 2019
ECS
Career and Technology Showcase for grades 4 to 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
ECS
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
PD - No School
Friday, March 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 25, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, March 28, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 29, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 1, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Friday, April 5, 2019
ECS
Monday, April 8, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
ECS
Friday, April 12, 2019
PD - No School
Monday, April 15, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
ECS
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
ECS
Friday, April 26, 2019
ECS
Monday, April 29, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Monday, May 6, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 10, 2019
ECS
Monday, May 13, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
ECS
Monday, May 27, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 31, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 3, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
ECS
School Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Friday, June 7, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 10, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ECS
Friday, June 14, 2019
ECS
Career and Technology Showcase for grades 4 to 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 24, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
ECS
Awards Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
ECS Celebration
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Airband
Time: 9:30 am - 10:31 am
Report Cards go home
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm