Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, April 21, 2018
South Badminton Championships
Monday, April 23, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
LDAA Badminton Championships
Monday, April 30, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, May 7, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
ECS Day
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Mother's Day Market
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ECS Day
Dairy Farm Field Trip ECS, 1B & 1/2 G
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ECS Day
Last Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
LDAA Track Meet
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 4, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 11, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
ECS Day
CTF Showcase for grades 5 and 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 25, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ECS Day
Parkdale School Celebration of Learning
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
ECS Celebration of Learning
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Report Cards Go Home
Parkdale Airband and Talent Show
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am