Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 22, 2018
ECS Day
Parents of Parkdale Candy Gram Sales for Valentines - all week
Time: 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Basketball - Girls and Boys at J.E. LaPointe School
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, January 26, 2018
ECS Day
Rocks and Rings grades 1 to 6
Monday, January 29, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Basketball - Boys at Mother d'Youville School
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:31 pm
Basketball - Girls at JE LaPointe School
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:31 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Crazy Hair Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Kids in Action
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
QE - Fine Arts Night - Parkdale Band Students Play
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Student Leadership Book Drive Starts
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 5, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Basketball - Girls at Pigeon Lake
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Basketball - Boys at Ecole Queen Elizabeth School
Time: 3:31 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
ECS Day
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Kids In Action
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 12, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Basketball - Girls and Boys at Clear Vista
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
ECS Day
Rabbit Hill Ski Trip for grades 4 to 8
Kids in Action
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
100th Day of School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Basketball - Girls and Boys at Pigeon Lake
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Alternate Rabbit Hill Ski Date due to weather - grades 4 to 8
Kids in Action
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, February 26, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Basketball - Boys at Centennial
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Basketball - Girls at Sacred Heart
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Kids in Action
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Basketball Playoffs Begin
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
ECS Day
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Kids In Action
Time: 3:28 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
ECS Day
CTF Showcase for grades 5 and 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Kids in Action
Time: 3:31 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
ECS Day
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, March 19, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
ECS Day
Student Leadership Book Drive Ends
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Kids In Action
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Spring Break Starts - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Starts
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, April 6, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, April 9, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, April 23, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, May 7, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, May 14, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ECS Day
Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ECS Day
Last Pizza Sales to Support the Sports Teams
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 4, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 11, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
ECS Day
CTF Showcase for grades 5 and 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, June 25, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ECS Day
Parkdale School Celebration of Learning
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
ECS Celebration of Learning
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Report Cards Go Home
Parkdale Airband and Talent Show
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am