Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
ECS Day
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Girls Volleyball at West Haven School
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
ECS Day
Lunch with the Principal
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Bead Earrings
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Cultural Committee Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
ECS Day
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
3/4Q Expedition Digital Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am
Halloween Activities
Time: 12:50 pm - 3:14 pm
Girls Volleyball at Parkdale School
Time: 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
ECS Day
Monday, November 6, 2017
ECS Day
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Girls Volleyball at Griffiths Scott School
Time: 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
ECS Day
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Parents of Parkdale Meeting
Time: 4:15 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
PD Day - No School
Monday, November 13, 2017
No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
No School - Day in Lieu of PTI
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
ECS Day
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Picture Retake day
Friday, November 17, 2017
ECS Day
Monday, November 20, 2017
ECS Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
ECS Day
Monday, November 27, 2017
ECS Day
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ECS Day